Thursday, 19 April 2012

2012 MENTORS and Mentees

Our mentors and (in purple) their mentees (with their Grade 11 or 12 – and their career choice)
°Anthonyrajah Marlyn (RSA/Sri Lanka, quantitative analyst, inv bank)   marlyn.anthonyrajah@gmail.com
Chavira Magube (11) Accounting and Economics

° Courdent Charles (France, director French Institute) dir@ifas.org.zaBetty Kekana (11) civil engineer

°Dhladhla Busani (RSA, candidate attorney)  bdhladhla@ens.co.za Mudau Letricia (12) elect Engineer -Millicent Rampheri (12) Psysiotherapy

°Halvar Mathiesen,  RSA, director HB standard bank -           Halvar.Mathiesen@standardbank.co.za Ivy Phaka  (12) Elec Eng or Biochem / chem.Witness Mabusela (12, Elec eng or Instrumentation)

 °Khuboni, Nombulelo, RSA (IT Auditor, BCom in Fin Manag, FAccounting and Informatics, Univ of Pretoria)- Nombulelo.Khuboni@firstrandbank.co.zaMalake Eunice (11) IT

°Kimaryo Catherine  (Tanzania, IFC World bank)-CKimaryo@ifc.orgObakeng Mafafo (12) – medical technol

°Laing Aislinn (UK, journalist) -aislinn.laing@telegraph.co.uk - Mmatlala Mthala (12 )journalism)

°Loy Carol (RSA, architecture + int design)– carol@cadadesign.co.zaRefiloe Nthongoa (12)

°Maingraud Cyrielle (France, French Embassy)  078 580 26 44 - cyriellemaingraud@hotmail.fr Nompumelelo Ngubo (11) Gynecology

°Mbizane Nandi (RSA  nandi.mbizane@accenture.comgThapelo Seanego (11)  IT

°McRae Sadie (RSA, IFC, study Psychologist) – Sadie.mcrae@gmail.comTandeka Masina (11)Psychologist

°Ntokozo Nyathi  - student Mech Eng 2nd year[Ntokozo.Nyathi@students.wits.ac.za] Percy Nkosi (12) Mech engi
°Osiemo Lynette (Kenya, completed law degree – part time IFC/World bank)-losiemo@worldbank.org Malebo Letsoalo (11) Dermatology
°Sahadeo Sitha (RSA, HR manager Bombela)  -sitha.sahadeo@bombelaop.co.zaMpuse Phosoko (12) medicine

°Servoin Claire (France, ex Red Cross, student hosp-cooking) claire.servoin@hotmail.frJacqui Mashika (12) geology or air traffic

 °Shea Griffin  (US, journalist)  griffin.shea@afp.com   Gcina Coka  (11)Journalism Nomvelo Sithole     12 – chemical engineering                                                   

°Shongwe Siphelele (RSA, fin audit)  siphelele_shongwe@mckinsey.comSipho Ngubo (12)– Civil or Chemical Engineering -

°Singh Alvin II (American/ SA ,digital media specialist, DJ) --alvinrsingh@gmail.com Cathrine Mabusa (12)– journalist/pathologist

 °Sisenda Julie (Kenya/ IFC – World Bank) jsisenda@ifc.org  Lorraine Sekonleng (12) chemical engineering

°Tassin Denis (France, Bombela RATP) and Odile (wife)Zelda Mulaudzi  (11) Math scientist or Engineer Palesa Tshale (11) Forensic

OLD MENTORS (already involved in 2011 or/and before)
°DA COSTA Romain (France, trade officer )     romain.dacosta@ubifrance.fr  Sibonisile Ndebele (11) Air hostess

°Mazibuko Khethiwe (RSA, accounting) –  Certificate in Accoutning-      Khethi.Mazibuko@absa.co.za
Kgomotso Matabane (11) occupational therapy  Kerabetswe Dikobe (11) Accountant

°Moloko Koketso (RSA, insurance)   koketsom@omnicover.co.za 
Busisiwe Mtya (12) Biomedical Engineer or Biochemical Eng

°Motsoko Yvonne  - (RSA, elect Eng UJ). -  Yvonne.Motsoko@transnet.net Mbali Xulu (11) Engineer Ivy Ditshego (11) engineer/forensic

°Mubima   Ayanda    (RSA, attorney)   ay.mubima@bowman.co.za
Khethiewe Ngwenya (12) aircraft pilot- Edith Ramofhi (11) IT or social worker
°Mubima   Jean-Paul    (Congo, Kenya IT)    jp_sandy@yahoo.com
Paulinah Ramodisa (11) Cheminal Analysist or Pilot Jennifer Mkhwashu (11)

°Nardini Danielle  (RSA industrial engineer)     danielle.nardini@sandvik.com
°Nardini Marco (RSA, mechanical engineer  Booyco) marcnardini@yahoo.com
Tshifhina  Mudau (12) mining eng,  Martinah Pale (12) mining eng, Khensane Bvuma (11) chemical Eng

°Nardini Luisa (RSA molecular biologist) - luisan@nicd.ac.za and Hendrie  Simon (RSA actuary), simonhendrie@gmail.com ; Lethlogonolo Manyathi (11) Mech eng

°Sakou Georges Sinclair   (World bank) 083 251 93 28  (G) 072 220 84 19 –GSakou@ifc.org  - and Jeannette Monkam       Jeannette.Monkam@kpmg.co.za

 Thapelo Seanago (11)economist,- Madubanya Johanna (11) physiotherapy or medicine  

 °Stead Morgan  (RSA psych honours Wits)– morgz.stead@gmail.com
Charlotte Ngubane (12) dietician, Refilwe Promise Maseko psychology(12) Lorraine Shayi (12) Mining or Civil Engineer

°Zerkovitz Arnaud  (France trade officer)    arnaud.zerkovitz@ubifrance.fr
Mashudu Siriba (11) mech engineer Manamela Mitchell  (12)– Elec engineering


No comments: